Collections Care Planning

The following list of conservators are professionally accredited by Icon and have the experience and expertise to complete a collections care plan for historic house collections.

Siobhan Barratt
(South East)

34 Gordon Road
Whitstable
Kent
CT5 4NF

Tel 01227262204 or
07776 471151

Siobhan Barratt ACR
Conservator, London and South East
Email siobhan.barratt@nationaltrust.org.uk

Wilma Bouwmeester
Collection Care

Chambers House
72 High Street
Peeble
Scottish Borders
EH45 8SW

Tel 01721 729427

Email:wilma@collectioncare.org.uk
www.collectioncare.org.uk

Frankie Halahan

Halahan Associates
38 Kitson Road
London
SE5 7LF

Frances Halahan on:
Tel : 0207 703 0806
Fax: 0207 703 0806

Email: frances.halahan@halahan.co.uk
www.halahan.co.uk

Clare Stoughton-Harris

124 Plassey Street
Penarth
Vale of Glamorgan
CF64 1EQ
WALES

Tel: 029 2040 8770 (Home)
      07500 089381 (NT)
      07760 668382 (Private)

Email: clare.stoughtonharris@nationaltrust.org.uk or: c.stoughton-harris@ntlworld.com

Helen Lloyd

24 Mysore Road
London
SW11 5SB

Tel: 020 7223 0807
or   07774 109201

Email: helen.lloyd@nationaltrust.org.uk

Fiona Macalister
Independent Preventive Conservator

116 Howard Road
Westbury Park
Bristol
BS6 7XA

Tel: 07717 168231
Tel: 0117 9892571

Email: fionamacalister@btinternet.com

Helen Moody

218 Marksbury Road
Bedminster
Bristol
BS3 5LG

Tel: 0117 9493222

Email: helenmoody@casterbridge.net

Claire Fry
Preventive conservation and collections care

Spencer & Fry Ltd
5 Warwick Road
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL1 4DJ

Tel: 07977 547164

Email: claire@spencerandfry.co.uk
http://www.spencerandfry.co.uk